Contact Information:

Name: Title: Email: Phone: 
Chris Hancock

VP of Operations

CHancock@technoguardinc.com (703) 615-3746
Donnie Royer Manager of Employee Development droyer@technoguardinc.com (703) 347-4209
Vlad Salazar

Operations Manager

VSalazar@technoguardinc.com (703) 966-6699
Joe Blomquist Director of Project Management JBlomquist@technoguardinc.com (304) 839-8805
Mike Wild

Senior Project Manager

mwild@technoguardinc.com (301) 758-0561
Andre Johnson

Project Manager

ajohnson@technoguardinc.com (443) 460-8444
Joe Lloyd

Project Manager

jlloyd@technoguardinc.com (802) 309-8032
Mike Cottini

Project Manager

mcottini@technoguardinc.com (571) 643-2365
Nick Boryan

Project Manager

nboryan@technoguardinc.com (703) 943-7941